The Sorcerer Chronicles Series – on sale starting December 1, 2017 each book will be available separately for .99, and then $1.99 from December 1 – 8, 2017

When Atlantis was young, before Noah built his Ark, was the time of Magic: Wizards and Sorcerers battled the forces of the Black Necromancer, Morcandon the Black, his Dark Mages, Warlocks, and the Demon Hoard. The Wizards are all that stand between the Free Lands in the North of Pangea, and the Dark Lands of the Fallen in the south. There are Necromancers, Dark Mages, chimera, Manticores, ogres, trolls, goblins, sphinx, cyclops, dark elves, black dwarves, evil men, and more. In the North, dwell the Nephilim, Giants, Ziz, Griffins, High Elves, the Dwarves, the Wizards and Men. It is a battle between good and evil, a battle between light and darkness, and ultimately a battle of wills. Join Bartok the Blue, Sarzon the Silver, Delvina, Lorelai, Trandor, Lazolon, the other elves of Benelvin, and Elric the Bold, King of the Birds, and Tandriel the Nephilim who released Magic into the world shortly after creation.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s